Who can see an application and resume?

Applications and resumes are protected records available only to the applicant and appropriately authorized portal users.

An application and its resume are not public. The applicant can see their own application. The current authorized employer can see an application only when the portal access policy binds it to that employer and ownership generation. Authorized staff may access records only for supported portal operations.

Ownership changes do not reveal history

Employer account approval does not transfer a Portal-listed vacancy. A later claim transfer does not automatically reveal applications from an earlier ownership generation.

Never send a password, activation or reset link, resume, or another person’s private information in a general support message. A resume already sent outside the portal by email cannot be recalled by the portal.

Enable Notifications OK No thanks